For the first step, I will follow a tutorial from the person I know from Facebook. He shares a free e-book series and with case studies. I got some ideas to follow his tutorial since I have limited budget and poorly grammar to create a post.

Because my main goal is make money online, I should prepare the monetize method. I learned from the past, if I didn’t know how to monetize, this will be useless journey :).

I know there are a  lot of method out there but there are some methods that I could do to generate money from internet.

1. Amazon Affiliate

2. PPC like Google Adsense or Chitika

3. Affiliate Third Party like Clickbank, CJ, ShareASale, etc.

For this journey I will choose affiliate site from ShareASale. Why? Because there are so many advertisers and products. This is very different if I compare with other affiliate site. If you don’t have ShareASale account, you should create it if you want to generate revenue from internet.

I choose one topic that I think can generate income without having to wait for the season. In other words, I choose general topic. I choose this topic because there are some advertisers have professional website that can increase buyer trust. 🙂

The activities for step 1:

1. Create Facebook Fan Page

2. Buy a domain. It will cost 10$.

3. Setup the domain with WordPress CMS.

4. Install some plugins: Yoast SEO, W3 Total Cache, WordPress Related Posts / nRelate, Better WP Security, EWWW Image Optimizer, Resize images before upload, Ajaxy Live Search, Facebook Page Promoter Lightbox, Socialize, and kk Star Ratings.

5. Keyword researches for article topics.

